Thank you for stopping by and checking out the debut series of author Nina Lindsey.


If you like heart-warming romances with sexy heroes, charming heroines, chocolate-chip cookies, quirky friends, a dash of mysticism, and the occasional wayward cat or dog, then the Bliss Cove series was written just for you!

Begin your journey with LOVE WALKS IN, the first book in the series about a passionate town sweetheart who goes up against a very determined property developer. Aria and Hunter definitely make sparks fly!

Nina has many other stories to tell about the lovable residents of this seaside California town, so be sure to sign up for her newsletter and like her Facebook page to stay up to date.

All of the Bliss Cove books can be read as standalone romances or enjoyed as part of the full series.

Sign up for Nina's newsletter

Subscribe today and get a FREE Bliss Cove novel, as well as special offers and sneak peeks.

Nina Lindsey and Snow Queen Publishing, LLC, fully respect your privacy regarding information you provide to us when you sign up to receive Nina Lindsey’s newsletter via this website. We use MailerLite as our marketing automation platform. By clicking Submit to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailerLite for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy.

Follow Nina on...

  • Facebook
  • Goodreads
  • Amazon Profile
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Email Nina