top of page

It'll Always Be Her

Bliss Cove #6

After getting pushed out of the scientific community, renowned physicist Dr. Adam Powers is relegated to working as a consultant…for a ghost hunter show. Talk about hitting rock bottom. At least this gives him the chance to expose supernatural sightings as nothing but a hoax. That is, unless the Bliss Cove librarian locking horns with him succeeds in proving otherwise. The sweet, scrappy woman almost has him believing in the unexplainable—and not just in terms of ghosts.

Bee Delaney escaped a bad childhood and fought to find her calling in the ramshackle mansion housing her beloved, semi-crumbling library. To save both, Bee sets out to prove a 19th century ghost lives within the very walls the town wants to demolish. Hello, instant tourist attraction! But while every ghostlike event caught on camera gets Bee closer to her goal, it deepens the rift that keeps Adam, and the only other thing she’s wanted more than a safe home, just out of reach.

More of the series

Sign up for Nina's newsletter

Subscribe today and get a FREE Bliss Cove novel, as well as special offers and sneak peeks.

Nina Lindsey and Snow Queen Publishing, LLC, fully respect your privacy regarding information you provide to us when you sign up to receive Nina Lindsey’s newsletter via this website. We use MailerLite as our marketing automation platform. By clicking Submit to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailerLite for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy.

Follow Nina on...

  • Facebook
  • Goodreads
  • Nina Lindsey's Amazon author page
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Email Nina
bottom of page